October 16th, 2017

National Committee Chairmen

2017-2019

NATIONAL COMMITTEECHAIRMENEMAIL
ArchivistCheryl W. Rioscheryldar@hotmail.com
BenefactionSally W. Hlavaychiefcan1@cox.net
BylawsMichael Swishermswisher@bayportprinting.com
Conference Co-Chair
Conference Co-Chair
Gayle M. Coan, Co-Chair
Sharon K. Stine, Co-Chair
gcoan59065@sbcglobal.net
sharons_44@yahoo.com
Edson Carr Dayton FundCharles Robert Odomodom41@earthlink.net
Financial ReviewMary M. Feistmary@maryfeist.com
InsigniaMary Webster Glennmwg914@aol.com
Lineage Book 10 ProofreadingPeggy L. Andersonpanderson1757@gmail.com
Lineage Book 10 PublicationSharyn K. Worrellshariworrell@aol.com
Ritual BookAnne Farley
Rev. Charles Nalls
anne.farley@gmail.com
cnalls@canonlaw.org
Sarah O. Dunaway AwardBernice D. Schroerbernicedehl@yahoo.com
WebmasterValerie H. Laskowskisocietyval@att.net