August 16th, 2017

National Officers 2017-2019

Seated: Millicent S. Jordan; William Allerton III; Michael Swisher; Pat Erwin Hugar; Carla Whitehurst Odom
Standing: Jane Duxbury Schleinzer; Tom Allen Chrisman; Ann Taylor Schaeffer; Ann Scott Williams Garner.

NATIONAL OFFICENAMEEMAIL
Governor GeneralMichael S. Swishermswisher@bayportprinting.com
First Deputy Governor GeneralPat Erwin Hugarphugs511@gmail.com
Second Deputy Governor GeneralWilliam "Bill" Allerton IIIallerton1776@gmail.com
Recording Secretary GeneralCarla Whitehurst Odomcwodom@earthlink.net
Corresponding Secretary GeneralMillicent Jordanmjordan@zsqs.com
Organizing Secretary GeneralCheryl Whitt Rioscheryldar@hotmail.com
Treasurer GeneralThomas E. Jackstejacks1970@aol.com
Registrar GeneralTom Allen Chrismantomchrisman1@aol.com
Historian General Ann Taylor Schaefferannschaeffer2@aol.com
Elder GeneralAnn S. Williams Garnerawilli1861@aol.com
Captain GeneralJacque-Lynn Schulmanschulm@erols.com
Editor GeneralJane Duxbury Schleinzerjsantiques@aol.com
Counselor GeneralPatricia P. Kryderpkryder@hereditarylineage.com
Assistant Registrar General - (Appointed)Mary Webster Glennmwg914@aol.com
Parliamentarian - (Appointed)Carole Drake Belchercaroledbel@gmail.com