March 28th, 2017

National Officers 2015-2017

NATIONAL OFFICENAMEEMAIL
Governor GeneralBetsy K. Jonesazbets@cox.net
First Deputy Governor GeneralMichael S. Swishermswisher@bayportprinting.com
Second Deputy Governor GeneralPat Erwin Hugarphugs511@gmail.com
Recording Secretary GeneralMillicent Jordanmjordan@zsqs.com
Corresponding Secretary GeneralWilliam "Bill" Allerton IIIallerton1776@gmail.com
Organizing Secretary GeneralAnn S. Williams Garnerawilli1861@aol.com
Treasurer GeneralThomas E. Jackstejacks1970@aol.com
Registrar GeneralMary Webster Glennmwg914@aol.com
Historian General Ann Taylor Schaefferannschaeffer2@aol.com
Elder GeneralRev. Charles Nallscnalls@canonlaw.org
Captain GeneralJacque-Lynn Schulmanschulm@erols.com
Editor GeneralRebecca S. Eisenmanbeckysueinc@hotmail.com
Counselor GeneralPatricia P. Kryderpkryder@hereditarylineage.com
Assistant Registrar General - (Appointed)
Parliamentarian - (Appointed)Carole Drake Belchercaroledbel@gmail.com