March 28th, 2017

State Branches

States that have Branches

States that have Branches

BRANCHESORGANIZEDBRANCH GOVERNOREMAILTERM
36 State Branches
AlabamaGloria E. Smithjust2ofus@centurytel.net2015-2017
ArizonaGeorgia H. Hierhiers40@gmail.com2015-2017
Arkansas07/00/1985Lisa C. Winklemanlwink29@gmail.com2015-2017
California00/00/1974Susan J. Montgomerysusanjm@pacbell.net2015-2017
ColoradoNoreen S. Riffenoreen731@aol.com2015-2017
District of ColumbiaCol. Robert D. Pollockrdpfairfax@gmail.com2015-2017
FloridaGloria J. Best-Richardsonbestbooksrichtreasures@gmail.com2015-2017
Georgia06/18/1929Sharon R. Sowderssharon.sowders@gmail.com2015-2017
Illinois08/28/2006Lorna F. Wrightrognlorna@comcast.net2015-2017
IndianaKevin Lee Waldroupkevin@kevinwaldroup.com2016-2019
KansasJohn A. Schatzel
Organizing Governor
jschatz82@aol.com
KentuckyFay Charpentier-Ford faynjerrytoo2005@aol.com2015-2017
LouisianaWilliam Allerton IIIallerton1776@gmail.com2015-2017
MarylandMillicent Mares Jordanmjordan@zsqs.com2016-2018
MassachusettsDamien M. Cregeaudamien_cregeau@hotmail.com
MichiganBrenda S. Ozogozog@hotmail.com2015-2017
MinnesotaEdward Reino Liefedward-lief@hotmail.com2016-2018
MississippiFrances W. Austfwaust@hotmail.com2015-2017
MissouriJoan T. Sorrellsjopepper@aol.com2013-2016
NevadaLois S. Shoupeshoupe@att.net2013-2015
Nevada SouthTerry Rubensteintrubens@cox.net2016-2018
New Jersey11/07/2009Michael T. Batesbates.m@comcast.net2015-2017
New York06/03/1925Kathy Robertskathydoty@aol.com2016-2018
New York UpstateMary Raye Casper
Organizing Governor
mcasper@twcny.rr.com
North CarolinaMarcia Coppermcopper@charter.net2015-2017
OhioJohn M. Bournejbourne@ccim.net
Rhode Island12/21/1909Daniel S. Harrop, M. D.danharrop@gmail.com2016-2018
South CarolinaLeveda "Veda" Keelingleveda10@roadrunner.com2016-2017
Southern CaliforniaJames F. Blauerjblauer@pacbell.net2015-2017
TennesseeMary M. Korowinmdkorowin1@hotmail.com2015-2017
Texas08/13/1925Ann W. Fowlerannwf54@gmail.com2015-2017
Texas SouthJanisue Rigeljanisue@aol.com
Virginia03/28/1976Virginia H. Rousegintam7@aol.com2015-2017
Virginia South04/18/2016Constance Brooks Paradisoparadisco@ntelos.net2016-2018
WashingtonLee H. Thomassonleethephoneman@comcast.net2016-2018
WisconsinAlice C. Byrnesbyrnesac@sbcglobal.net